Sort:  

Followed you, because I liked your post and the idea of the contest. I am not sure that I am qualified for it.
You're free to follow me or not.

One question though, how do you write these nice looking Emoji's ?

@a3ar - Thanks for following and for your appreciation for the posts. For #AFOFA Contest#1 registration are closed, however, I'm planning to do it every week. You can keep an eye and register yourself for #AFOFA Contest#2 this coming Monday (08/04/2017).

I usually keep an eye on accounts which I like and closely monitor them for quality content. For your quality content, I'll surely upvote you and resteem your post. Don't worry!

Regarding your question on adding Emoji to your post is easy. You can get emoji's from here. In markdown mode you can directly copy emoji from the given website and add to your content.

Steem ON!

Thanks, I did Steemed on, you can check my next post.

@a3ar - Sure, I keep visiting your profile.

Many thanks,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66