Hey Steemians! This is Awesome!

My account was just approved and I must say... This is all so beautifully constructed!

The creativity, the sense of togetherness... It's too darn great! I can't wait to further post, comment, and get involved in the steemit community. But let me introduce myself:

The name's Crypto Prima Donna (don't worry, soon I'll live up to the name) and I'm your average hard working office gal by day, and a fierce crypto conquerer by night. (At least that's what I'm hoping to be). You can think of me as the Elle Woods of cryptocurrency world who's going to ignite the cyberworld soon with my crazy (but genius) idea.

Can't wait to make some friends!

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Thanks for the welcome! And no problem! :)

great thanks

Welcome! I like your excitement!

Thanks! The friendly people here will keep me excited :D

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

Thanks for the encouragement maxdigi! I'll definitely check out your blog!

I appreciate it!

welcome to join in steemit. I suggest commenting on other posts, giving your idea of ​​what they write will be easier to get upvote

Thanks for the tips miiguellangell :)

Welcome! My first day here too, I’m exciting to hear your ideas and look forward to following for thought provoking convo. Enjoy! Upvote and a follow coming your way

Thanks jaclynmarie! Same to you!

Welcome to Steemit! cool post :D
if you are looking for a few followers, you should check this page out
https://steemengine.net/join?r=433
It helps newbies get some followers!

Also, Follow me if you like gaming content! i shall follow you back! And be sure to Up-Vote ;)
Thanks

Thanks game-guru066! I'll be stopping by your page! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Hi lopezdacruz and thank you!

hello and welcome@cryptoprimadonna~~

Hi and thank you mona-eats! :D

Welcome to Steemit from the USA. Hope you enjoy your time here. Be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. Great additional Steem blockchain backed apps that can give additional content! Welcome aboard!

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30