Intro

Hello Steemit !!!

Steemit PLU jacket profile pic.jpg

Hedwig de la Fuente a.k.a. PLU
Steeming out of Paramaribo, Suriname.
That's in South America just above Brasil between the 2 Guyanas.
Originally a graphic designer but photography is my thing.
I also coach (teach) photography on a college and Bachelor level.
Social media is something I embrace which is why I love the Steemit approach.
Let's connect and have a great time here on Steemit.

www.dlfd.net

Sort:  

Welcome to the community PLU! Looking forward to seeing your work, especially your photography. Make sure to check out the different photography contests and daily themes. I'm sure you'll fit right in.

Thanks man !
Seems like a cool community.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jeanlucsr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks. I will check out the project.

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thanks man.

Welcome Meester @cryptoplu! Time to get busy!

Thanks man. I'll do my best. Cool to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34