Hi I'm new here

IMG_-2ean2q.jpg

Hello! I'm Ucheoma aka Miss-I

Response: Hello Ucheoma, Nice to have you.

Oh thank you.. It's so nice to be here... Frankly, I'm here to earn the extra cash while having fun 😎, then to find love - added advantage 😂

Response : You're so Real Gurl, Love ya already

(Blushing Furiously)
I like to write (although I'd have to be in the mood first) and I love to read ( really mushy too) and I love cryptocurrency (still getting the hang of it though). I'm a violinist, in other meanings : I love music.... Don't wait for me to sing though. 😁😁

Response : Are you a comedian? You're so hilarious 😂😂😂😂

Well I try😅😅😅. It will be so fun hanging out here with y'all... Thanks for having me

Response : I'm so following you... 😍😍😍

PS: I stands for Innocence, Independent and Ice... Now you know 😉😉😉

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dear! I wish you have the best of times here.

Crypto lover? Nice, welcome dear to the community that appreciates ur passion

Thanks man... I appreciate that you appreciate 😊

Welcome, hope you have fun

It's pretty hard to get anywhere here, so I encourage you to be as active as you can be while posting qualtiy content. This place is plagued by low quality content.

Thank you so much... I'll remember that
#high-qualitycontent💪💪💪

You are so right and there is plenty of spam too...

Welcome to steemit. Hope you will patiently stay.

Thanks. I intend to

found you in telegram group . upvoted and followed you. kindly follow me back. Welcome to steem it . & you are beautiful .

Wow.. That's cool. I've followed thanks

You are highly welcome to this great community.

Welcome to steemit! Enjoy meeting people and learning the ropes. It's very rewarding, just don't get discouraged. Steem on! @ironshield

Welcome! Nice intro and post! Enjoy your stay. Just upvoted and followed. Follow me back it would mean a lot! :)

I do films, blogs, and mobile photography. Check it out sometimes! :)

Thanks... Will do so once I see your follow.. Cheers

Lol wait. Find love too? I already like how open minded you are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32