What would be the next price of Ether, ETH?steemCreated with Sketch.

Guys what is your guess on ETH next move? what will be the next price?? Will it go up or down? please comment your predictions,

Eth-Price.jpg

Thanks


Upvote-Follow-resteem.gif

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for taking the time to create this post. It appears to be in the wrong category. You have tagged this post into one of the introduction categories, but it does not appear to be an introduction. For any error in this assessment I apologize, you have not been flagged.

If you need help finding new tags, please review the sortable list at https://steemit.com/tags , there you will find many options that are very active with their own community. If you would like to post into introduction tags, feel free to do so on the premise of telling everyone more about yourself, even a whale can tell us more.

Thank you for reading this message. STEEM ON!

Thanks for reminding me, I put other tags too, It just took the first one only for the Category.

I see it hitting $500 by the end of the year, but I do think it will fall to about $200 before then.

Thanks for your great info, what is your guess on LTC??

Not sure. I have a few Litecoins so I'm quite biased, but I do think it could realistically continue rising for the next six months.

That makes sense to me, Thanks !

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27