TEN Amazing Facts About Nepal !steemCreated with Sketch.

Here is the information video from you tube, TEN Amazing Facts About Nepal !

The copyright is with the original creator of you tube, I am just sharing for information only.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Nepal Internet is absurdly slow. But it is a beautiful country... in a few days I will post some of my experiences there to the @traveladdict blog ...

Thanks, Eager to hear about Nepal.

This video had some interesting facts. Nepal is one of the destinations I want to visit. I have friends that are from there. That's insane that their internet speed is so slow. I also find it interesting how their Saturday is like our sundays. Thanks for sharing

Thank you for your information.

Thank you Molhotra Bhai !

That's very interesting friend.

Thanks Friend !

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 10 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

So who are you to decide that??

Hello @cryptopizza. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks David, Please like and subscribe .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44