1730 Followers in 1 Week, That is awesome guys, Thank you Guys.steemCreated with Sketch.

Thank you all guys for showing me support, linking me and following me, I can see your big support to me, my content and community. .

2017-07-07.png

Thank you very much once again!

Sort:  

Welcome here Cryptopizza !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Followed, Thank you !

That's a lot of followers. Awesome accomplishment

Welcome to Steemit @cryptopizza!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

bot-helper, Thank you !

Wow. That's a lot lol. :)

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Major congrats on your accomplishment. If you did that without a photo of yourself, imagine how much faster you could grow if you added a profile photo. Keep on steeming (no pun intended hahaha)!

ebothegrateful, Photo will be there at 10000 followers, I can put some icon there for now. Thanks !

Thanks, May be next year or earlier, if this speed continues...

I am following, please follow me also 😁

That's an amazing achievement. Any tips? I find attracting followers is not as easy:\

shimelin, Thank you

Damn, sign me up lol

enginewitty, Thanks, already did..

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

digitalplayer, Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83