fighter pilot to a official drug dealer (pharmacist) MY STORY

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hi everybody,

I really am so pleased to join steemit community and would like to introduce myself to everybody.My name is Shahnawaz and most people call me shaun or shani . I live in Kent U.K and work as a pharmacist in London running a family owned pharmaceutical business.My dream always was to become a fighter pilot but because of problem with eyesight was offered a opportunity as aeronautical engineer which shattered my dream anyhow on family advise did pharmacy degree although my real passion was economics ,political science and world affairs not mentioning sports and travel will be a understatement.
I have traveled all over the world Europe, America, Africa and Asia .
I have lived a wonderful life and would like to write a book based on my experiences and thousands of people i met and worked with during this period .I have been in boarding school most of my life and that itself is a experience you cant buy.

LOVE YOU ALL

SHAHNAWAZ

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Shahnawaz

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07