Glad to be here, photographer new to steemit, hi there =D

I have to say that its great to be here, its a wonderful thing when a site like this can transform the way people socialize and how we benefit from it. So I have been a professional photographer since 2013. I'm more of an artist than a business man, and since I have so many interest it will be nice to stretch my creative legs and grow using this outlet. For the most part I have been a event photographer getting gigs here and there, graduations, comedy shows, proms, etc. As I am grateful for those opportunities, that's not what I'm passionate about when it comes to photography. I have built most of my portfolio on fashion, beauty and editorial and recently automotive photography. I do enjoy fashion photography, but more for the aesthetics than fashion. Photographing beautiful women can be a lot of fun! _Me.jpg Yes, I'm a bit on the shy side, I'll do a proper portrait of my self someday...... maybe :P
000_6206.jpg

I've been into sports cars ever since I was kid, so photographing cars just comes natural to me. Auto shows are pretty fun, its a great way for me to meet people and photograph cars that I wouldn't be able to see otherwise.000_4876.jpg

I love video games and I always have. It all started with the Nintendo NES, the interactive entertainment experience is like going into another dimension of your choosing. I have been a long time console gamer but currently gaming mostly on my PC that I built.tumblr_mx73ppOtZc1s1i969o1_1280.jpg
I don't have a photo of my built pc so this artistic photo of my old Mac Book Pro will have to due. tumblr_mx73ppOtZc1s1i969o1_1280.jpg

It will be fun to share my interest and meet others alike! Thanks for stopping by =D

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit! You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Why You Need A Facebook Page

Thanks for the warm welcome and I really appreciate your advice! Thanks again!

Hey. Welcome on steemit and have a wonderful time here! If you are interested in movies and movie reviews, feel free to follow my blog. I'll be really happy to see you around! Have a wonderful day.

Thank you! I do really enjoy watching sifi movies, I'll follow you, have a wonderful day as well.

Hey, welcome to steemit and I hope you have a great and succesfull time here :)
I upvoted and follwed you ! If you want you can follow me to be in contact !
friendly regards Alex :)

Thanks really appreciate it! Followed!

Welcome cryptophantasy! I am guessing apart from photography you are into cryptos too? hehe. if you are, maybe you are interested in reading my articles about ICOs i find interesting. looking forward to reading your content. I will follow you! and would appreciate a follow back :)

Hey thanks! Yes I am also into crypto currency as well. I find ICO's interesting in the crypto world and will look into your articles when i get a chance.

Welcome. Would look forward for some great photographs from you and of course your own portrait :).

Thanks for the welcome! Yes more content will come very soon.

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Really appreciate the warm welcome! I have a good feeling about this platform, thanks for offering to help out!

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a weekend 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46