You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! It's C8it. I want to... Cate it. Get it? Haha-

That is a very healthy habit that will serve you well in the long run. I listen to audiobooks on my way to work and back home. It's good to have you here and on the AUS/NZ server.

Here is something to get you started on Steemit SEO: 10 Tips That Will Take Your Posts To The Next Level

Sort:  

I'd like to think so too! And i'm going to continue to add to my list of habits. I would try audiobooks, but I also like podcasts, so it's a bit of a trade-off! And many thanks for the warm welcome both on here and the discord server.

Many thanks for the link too! I'm actually interested in SEO in general, so it's nice to have something specific to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51