Introduction

Hello everyone!

I'm Nick aka @cryptonik from Germany.

smt-profile.jpg

I'm a geeky web developer who loves all kinds of gadgets and tech.
I have been exploring the Crytospace since the beginning of this year and I'm very excited to discover the Steemit project. I've spent the last week anxiously waiting for my confirmation email so I can get started. I intend to bring some fresh quality content to this platform, mainly about blockchain, crypto and technology.

Looking forward to meeting new people here and getting involved in all kinds of interesting discussions.
(▰˘◡˘▰)/

Sort:  

Welcome To steemit World :)
If Steemit.com Not Working fine then Use chainbb , busy.org and Esteem

@animal-lovers

Great advice, thanks!

hello @cryptonik, welcome to steemit. Let's earn, learn and have fun here. Enjoy.

Let's do all of that :)

Welcome to Steemit oder auch herzlich willkommen.
I hope you can find what you are looking for at this amazing platform.
I'm from Germany too but I'm living in Japan now.
Just joined steemit a few days myself, but please feel free to check out my blogpost @maxinpower

Na dann bis bald,

Servus, Roland. Danke!

@cryptonik
hallo nick, da bin ich wieder ;)
dann will auch ich dich hier auf steem herzlich wilkommen heißen.
ich bin sehr auf deine beiträge gespannt !
viel erfolg und alles gute ...
marc1989

Danke, Marc - Das hör ich doch gern!

welcome to steemit @cryptonik
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Sure thing!

Welcome aboard @cryptonik! I'm a web developer as well. You should do well here posting more info about cryptocurrency. Cheers, @rebele93

Super cool, Mike!

What's up nick, welcome to steemit bro

Thank you bro :)

A new Steemian ^^ hello @cryptonik I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome @cryptonik aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#cof

That's a great perspective you have there, @slickhustler007 , thanks!

Look who's here ^^ @Cryptonik, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks mate, very excited :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74