Lets Makes Steemit Followers Train - #F4F Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Ahaha...Steemit followers train...
Hello everyone!! I'm new here at steemit .Please help me by following me back as i'll follow you back too.
Follow me here @cryptonewz

Post your username at comment below after you follow me...


Just put your username on comment and follow me @cryptonewz

please upvote for me also..thanks

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @cryptonewz, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

A new Steemian :-) hello @cryptonewz I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thanks for reminding me @krguidedog

Welcome to Steem @cryptonewz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank for the tip.. dont forget to follow me..
@cryptonews

thanks for following..
@cryptonewz

Hello there :)
Welcome on steemit.
I've upvoted and followed You, i wish You gonna do same.
Visit my blog @buryx

Dont worry.im a man who keep my promise..
thanks for the tip.
@cryptonewz

here comes the kr-guide!

ahaha..thanks for the comment

Nice to meet you, @cryptonewz! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank for the tip.. i has followed you back..thanks
@cryptonews

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

welcome my dear ,Following you @cryptonewz

follow you back..thanks..

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

i will keep that in my mind..thank for your comment.

follow back..thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48