introducing myself - i am new

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hi guys.
i am new here and so i think i need t introduce myself.
i love crypto money like u guys :D
i will post for you collected news in my feeds.
i hope to reach with my feeds much people as i can.
i know this could only be possible with your help.
i think the first step is to get followers, so follow me and i will follow you and you will get your upvotings for me back ;-)
growing with each others help is the right way i think ;-)

so steem it on together :-D

banner.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome buddy!
Looking forward to seeing your post!
You will love it here ;)

thank you bro!
today is startday! :D
i looked around and it sems very cool with cool people.
so, lets have fun buddy! ;D

welcome to steemit bro! have fun here!
i follow u ;)

Welcome! New here as well, loving it so far!
Good luck!

thanks dude, u 2 ;)
how is it to support each other?

Welcome to the platform! Will hear more post on crypto news feed from you.

thank you bro! so, lets begin with the work ;)

thank you. i am glad to be here :)

Welcome. Enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91