A week+ on Steemit

Hi all!

I am an active member on Steemit for 8 days now! :-D

When I became a member I didn't know what to do exactly, but then I thought: it's just like any other Social Media. Imagine, you are starting with Facebook without anyone you know. How hard would it be to gain some followers/friends who are truely interested in your content.

I can say: it's hard, but it isn't impossible. A lot of people are trying to get some followers by "follow for a follow" I have tried to distance myself from this tactic. I have tried to gain 10 followers each day by commenting and blogging relevant info.

Along with my membership, I have bought some Steem on Poloniex. Since then I have moved to Bittrex after a few days. xD

I will keep posting my experiences and I am planning to post a blog when I reach 100+ followers. Fingers crossed! :-)

Cryptonewbi

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit. I stream cryptocurrency talk on Youtube. Come check it out sometime. I also followed!

Bonjour,hi @cryptonewbi welcome to steemit,check out chainbb web site and steemit.chat.Sometimes cashing out is a problem,so dont worry we all are here for help each other in any way,have a look here Coinpayments.net this site and this wallet can you allow you to send money in and out steemit to your crypto wallet.Will follow your profil. Please follow me too , this how steem works, thanks a lot best regard @empower-leads.

Welcome! Looking forward to more posts from you. Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Welcome to the community, Cryptonewbi :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hi cryptonewbi. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57