Hello Steemit I am Fiona G!

Hey Steemians, My Name is Fiona G

fiona.jpg

I am Co-founder Of CrypTondo.com. I love To write. Our CrypTondo website provides you with a range of Crypto Coins news, Analysis, Signals, Forecast & ICO Reviews which we think needs your attention, we search the web to bring you the latest gossip and news to help you. Saving you the hassle and the time! For quick news and updates CrypTondo.com. should be your number one choice.

Our Team Joined Steemit to Share Latest Crypto News and Tradding advise with You and I am eager to learn from all of you as well as to share some of my thoughts, concern and great achievements in a way to better myself and the world around me!

Cheers,

Fiona G

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to Steem, I am eager to see your thoughts and recommendations!!!

Thank you :)

Welcome Fiona, I hope that you get a great time here!

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44