My basic home studio

Hi steemit people.
I want to share some pictures and info about my music home studio
1.JPG

I use it to record and produce many kinds of musics, this is one of the most basic configurations of my studio.

Machine
2.JPG
I use this computer under the table. Is an Intel I7 (2.4 Ghz) with 8 GB of ram, its work very smoothly, i love this computer. it was made in Tierra del Fuego, a very southern place...

Keyboard
3.JPG
I have this KORG microKey 37 is very handle and simple, it have velocity, pitch and mod-well, also octave buttons.

Audio monitors
4.JPG
I use 2 of this studio audio monitors Behringer Truth B2030A, it sounds great, have very good low frequencies, not the best but is ok for me.

Midi Interface
5.JPG
6.JPG
this is my old audio interface, is the M-AUDIO Fast Track Pro, it have 2 Ins and 4 Outs, very useful, i have it since 2007, i use it until now for MIDI communication with synths, but don't use it any more like audio interface.

Audio Interface and Mixer
DSCN0186.JPG
this is EDIROL M-16DX, this is my audio interface, it have 16 channels and can be used like mixer and midi controller too, but this last function don't work very well, another bad thing about it is that don't work in GNU+Linux systems...

7.JPG

Well, that's the basic set, i have this nice size screen to work cool. Hope you like it.

Soon more of my equipment, i have some really cool stuff for music creation, here some preview.

8.JPG
Coming soon

Stay on!!! Have a great day!

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit.com

Sweet man I should post my set up to. I haven't been making beats recently due to my hard drive breaking but am definitely going to get back into it when I reinstall my software.

Hey bro, do you have some music uploaded in some corner of internet? i would like to hear some of your sound, if not, dsound work nice, maybe a little slow, but i have faith in the ipfs system, hope that this site grow up soon., Blessings

https://soundcloud.com/kyl3beats

This is just a small portion of my work, my hard drive failed so I have over 20k in software to reinstall so I can make beats again.

Wow! very nice beats! i love it! hope you can make more soon! very very nice sounds, I really love trap beats! you surprise my with this, thanks you!

Nice! Might throw some pics of my studio up too one of these days :)

Great! I really enjoy to see studio pics! hope to see some of your soon.

I'll try get some up soon!

nice response @falsefreedom
remember to update me when you throw the pic of your own home studio...
steem on mate!

This was a great post. Thank you for sharing. I'll be sure to keep an eye out for you future work!

Thanks, in few days going to post more music-studio equipment! Thanks for come

@cryptonauta
very nice studio at home and equipment... nice one... i hope the neighbors dosn't complain of loud music... nice one dear...

thanks @kenhudoy, i am lucky because the studio isn't near to any neighbor room, and the walls are very insulated, also i don't work so loud anyway, so no complain for loud music here ;) blessing!

Good one then... Keep rocking those songs ...do also join me in my froggy 🐸 delicacy post...check it out 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45