Happy New Year from CryptoMorgan. I'm excited to be here on Steemit.

Happy New Year Steemians!
I'm grateful to have been introduced to Steemit and Cryptocurrency.
Thanks @ackza and @tytran for bringing me into Steemit and I hope to learn a lot more about other cryptocurrencies besides EOS.
CryptoMorgan.jpg

My 2018 resolution is to build my YouTube crypto channel as well as my Steemit account.

I'm starting off with $1.43 account value in my Steemit account. I'm going to hustle all year to add more zeros to it by the end of this year!
Steem Account Value 1-1-18.PNG

Sort:  

Nice! I will show steemspeak.com people like @fyrstikken @thejohalfiles and @mughat and @stellabelle and @gktown @reko @mcsamm @tj4real so many more people i must tag to get you some attentiona nd followers AND I will mention your post today, i just upvoted nd resteemed!

God time to join steem while steem is up 35% to $4!

WOW steem is really flying high, cant wait to see $6 steem!

OH WOW it happened today! $6 steem?! WOW

Welcome @cryptomorgan, @azcka is a great teacher!

Hey @cryptomorgan thank you for joining this amazing family. You will never regret for coming here

Happy new year my friend and welcome to steemit.
I'm glad you joined and would be happy to follow you ..
Have a good time and every question you have I would love to answer you ..
Note that there are robots here and you will be aware of it

I'm gonna join ya in 2018 @cryptomorgan, will take the hustlin' to the next level... welcome aboard! :)
st.gif

thealliancereko

welcome to steemit! fellow crypto enthusiast here. looking forward to your hustle this year! followed to watch your progress. best wishes. happy new year!

yes imagine when Ackza And I help her make her first $1000 the way Ackza helped @dreamm make his first $1000 (Thanks to Steem hitting almost $8 today!)
Imagine when we show the world how fast someone can earn their first $1000 in crypto, and once in a while we will have to spend a lil bit of it on some nice clothes or something tangible, and how the cash show the cashout process using a Bitpay card or Coinbase and a bank, or a BTC ATM or Localbitcoin, whichever... and imagine the effect we will have on social media showing how fast someone can joina nd actually make $1000, that is a lot, and right now making 100 SBD is enough to have $1000 USD, so let us strike while the iron is hot and make 1 thousand flowers bloom or 1 billion users to signup to steem!

Welcome to SteemIt @cryptomorgan you'll love this platform. I'm sure @ackza told you all about it! :)

steemitqa so do you have a website where people can submit simple questions about steem and people can get paid in steem to answer them? Cant you setup a @chainbb forum for that for 10 steem?
maybe a stack exchange style front end?

Welcome to the Steem!!

Hey koh you will do well listening to ackza, he wants you to start making a lot of money so you can spread laughter to more parts of the world

Congratulations @cryptomorgan, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Way to go! Keep POWERING UP ~ Following for your great daily content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52