Hello Steemians!

My name is Johan. I'm a web developer and a big fan of Bitcoin.

I first heard about Bitcoin in 2010. I have always liked to play with new cool things like this, so I had installed the wallet, experimented with it for a while and then deleted it.

A year later, in 2011, I have read in the news that Bitcoin price has reached $1.

"Hmm.. maybe I should buy 100 bitcoins? But I don't think that the price can be higher than $2 or $3 in the future."

Can you imagine what I felt in November 2017? I still blame myself.

I plan to post my thoughts about Bitcoin price, new coins, and maybe some memes.


Thanks for your attention.

Feel free to follow me, I will follow back if you are a new Steemian like me (and not a spammer or bot).

Sort:  

Every one has that remorse :)

Will you be saying the same when Bitcoin is $50,000?

No. Today I can't buy 100 bitcoins so easily.

Welcome on steemit

Welcome to Steemit, cryptomagian! Wish you a very fun journey here in this fun-loving community :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit. You are not alone, a lot of us missed the bitcoin train and we are playing catch up

@cryptomagian, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57