First post....

Hey,
I'm extremely new to this, so my knowledge on how to post in a way that would be a use of your time, is very low.
To keep things short, let me share some things about me you may relate to.
I have a sense of humor, both dark and light. (dark humor is like food, not every body gets it)
Being the alpha in a group seems very important to me, love being in control.
Honesty is not my strong suit and my emotions tend to get in the way sometimes.
Getting to be the center of attention is like pure ecstasy, especially when it's positive.
Praising me will make me love you, even if we argued before.
If being king is still possible as it once was, you will see me go for it, I already act like royalty.
Do prefer to act humble and polite to strangers, but truthfully I just want to fit in a group that understands me.
My ego is large and fierce like a lion, try being nice to me, you might be surprised to see how well I can behave.

Ok, that's all for now. : )

Sort:  

Greetings! Steemit is fantastic, and I hope you stick around, and help make the community a better place!

Will do : )
This platform looks promising, and I hope the community, is as welcoming as you are.

Welcome to steemit @ cryptokilic. Hope You have a nice journey here .
I invited you to follow my blog & post . I will do the same .

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoyed the intro. Defiantly seem like a character, so you'll fit right in. Look forward to more.

Glad you enjoyed it, thank you for making me feel welcome : )

Hi @cryptokilic... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice short intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Nice to meet you too : )
I'll be sure to follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73