You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I like you guys on steemit you got more soul than the rest of social media!

Nice intro post. I felt I had to redo mine too because my first few days here I didn't know what the heck I was doing lol. I totally agree about the people here being generally a lot more awesome than those on other social media sites.

There's still spam to dig through like anywhere else but there's a lot of cool stuff you won't find on other social media, especially anything related to crypto currencies. There's people here who know more about cryptos, blockchain, and programming than I ever will. It's nice being surrounded by so many intelligent people because I am constantly learning whereas on other social media I feel like I'm getting dumber just by looking at it sometimes.

Welcome to the community and best of luck to you here!

Sort:  

Thanks ! Yeah there is a lot of spam they should do something about that. By the way I like your colour colour challenge post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65302.82
ETH 3492.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47