You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 1 on steemit: Let's get to know each other a little more.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is one of the better intro posts I've seen in awhile. Nicely done! I'm the @cryptokeepr--a collector of cryptocurrencies (I hold about 15 types of coin total and did a post about it today) and am also a silver and gold collector. I like running, yoga, my family, and I very much dislike corporate America.

There's sub communities of some of my hobbies on here (if you like precious metals check out #steemsilvergold, @STAX, @phelimint, @raybrockman, @pit-bullion, and others).

There's such a diverse group of people here from all over the world it's very easy to connect with what and who you're interested in.

That being said...Welcome! Here's a 100% upvote from me to you for such a nicely done post.

Sort:  

Omg! Thank you for your support. You're very kind :D I will read more about #steemsilvergold thanks for the info. Btw I want to learn yoga haha

No problem my friend. Regarding yoga...I just realized how long it's been since I posted anything about that. I've been so focused on cryptos, investing and trading, and the implications of government policy on the crypto world I've neglected to do any of the running and yoga posts that I used to do. So much to do, so little time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53