You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduce: I'm @Morry, Let's Know Each Others :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

@arizonawise I want to really thank you for this piece of advice. Though it is directed to @morry but I must let you know that you have by this post, helped me (and I believe any newbie that sees this) a zillion tons !!!. You sound realistic and definitely someone I would like to follow. I will need your guide, if you don't m ind, as I am also new in this sphere. Once again thank you very much !!!

Cheers!!!!

@cryptojays

Sort:  

Thanks you my Brother.!!

Am glad i could be of help @cryptojays, feel free to chat me up, you could use the steemit chay room @arizonawise. We are here to learn and posibly,brake an even. Sorry for the late reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67