Let's start a thread and support each other!

You may have seen my post, I got approved today! I think it would be a good idea if we start a thread to support each other! Reply to this and lets follow each other, stay active and help each other out! We're all new so we need to support each other!

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

a fucking great idea cryptojackk....you are followed my friend... i will follow and support everybody on this thread. this thread is my drive or die steemit homies for life. lets get paid -and- change the world yall!

Thanks for jumping on! You're followed too! Lets smash this!

word! looks like it is already working... got beautiful girls kissing and what not! ;)

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes :-*

posting random gifs of attractive chicks... why didn't i think of that idea :))

Hey man maybe this will help

I have resteemed your post as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and anyone else reading this to get on board and the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82