Learn From My Step-By-Step Journey Through Profiting By Crypto Trading

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Intro-Post-Image.jpg

Hello SteemIt Community and Fellow Crypto Traders,

Super happy to meet you. Seems like a very thriving place full of energetic people trying to make a change in the digital world!

What Am I Doing Here, and How Can I Help You?

I could talk a lot here about who I am and what I do, but who would really get any benefit out of that? I’d rather talk about something that could interest you, something that has actual value to you because I’m not really here to talk about my whole life.

What I do want to talk about is something you will be interested in, something that can help you financially, something that can take you to your fullest potential.

I’ve always been a little bit of a rebel and tried finding my own way of doing things in life.

I quickly realized that passive income allowed me to be more free and spend my time the way I want to spend it. Since then, I have been looking into ways to make that happen. Over time, this search lead me to crypto-currency trading.

Recently I took the plunge into the crypto world and bought some of my first Bitcoin. It’s been quite a journey. I made a lot of mistakes and learned a lot through that.

Crypto-currency is a very exciting world, and I’m planning on sharing my journey with you all as I learn more about it. Hopefully, the advice in my posts will make it easier for newcomers in the crypto world to not make the same mistakes I made, but to rock from day one and love everything about it!

The Right Strategies

At some point, I was about to give up because I kept losing money by chasing the latest hype on certain coins. It’s hard to find the right education on how to play the game. After finding the right people to listen to online and following the right strategies, I started making consistent profit steadily. Since then, it’s been fun and rewarding.

Crypto-currency is still in its infancy and has a lot of growing room. Every day, more and more people are embracing it, even the big names in the financial world who were against it. They see it’s unstoppable. Crypto is the future. It’s not going anywhere. It’s one of the most exciting breakthroughs of recent times that’s going to change the way we interact with the world.

Therefore, at least educate yourself on crypto-currency. Know what’s going on and how it works. Buy just $10 worth of your first Bitcoin and let it sit. Experience that feeling.

Here’s What We’ll Do Next To Make Money:

I’m planning on sharing my insights, things I learned and show you how not to make the mistakes I made in the crypto world.

In my next post, I’ll share how I bought my first slice of bitcoin and how you can too, without making the mistakes I made.

If you have read this far, then thanks for doing that.

I’ll talk more soon guys,
Cryptoist

Photo Credit

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks for welcoming me :)

Loading...

Welcome to the community. I personally love following along to people who share their crypto journey. I've been using SteemIt in a similar manner... Journaling what I'm learning as I go in the cryptocurrency world. It's a rollercoaster and it's fun to connect and follow others that in this journey together.

Looking forward to following along.

Hi @mattw Thanks for dropping by. Following you. You have some interesting content :)

Congratulations @cryptoist, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Good start keep it up

Thanks buddy, appreciate your comment

Hi @cryptoist
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Thanks @paragon99 - enjoy your day.

Upvoted and resteemed (I use it as a bookmark). Welcome and good luck. This is quite the community.
Brent

Thanks fro dropping by Brent!

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Hi girl, thanks for dropping in. Enjoy your day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51