Sort:  

lol not need to shout I heard ya,lol jks.....I remember when i was at an old Buddhist temple about 30 minutes outside Kanchanaburi in Thailand, I was sitting down on a step taking a breather and a band of monkeys came running around the corner with dogs chasing them, they stopped and it was a big fight for a few seconds. It was quite a shock I​ had never seen anything like it,lol....but yeah monkeys rock!!

It was so sweet, he only wanted me to hold him! Every time I gave him to someone else he would reach for me and crawl onto me! Will have to write a post about this story too! :)

That's the great thing about steemit you can share all your life's experiences and maybe make enough to feed all those awesome animals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61