You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steffi to STEEM!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Welcome. I love Germany I have visited 2 times. I had my first white Christmas and made snow angels in the front yard. I remember that yummy Christmas hot wine at the markets. I was in Cologne or I like to call it Köln. I also went to watch the Kö​ln Sharks now that was a wicked experience. Anyway, i hope you enjoy steemit....btw Followed..hit me back if you like .. @cryptoiskey :)

Sort:  

Germany is beautiful! One of the main things I really miss is white christmas and the Christmas markets.
It makes you just feel so good ..
Thank you btw.. can't wait to post my first story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53