Hey Every One ............................... & Hello to steemit

Hello everyone
My name is Anubhav Pathak & I am from India . The meaning of my first name is " Experience" & that of my surname is "Reader " . So to sum up you can call me an experienced reader :) . Very recently i had been introduced to the world of crypto currencies & immense potential on how it can change the life of many people globally . I am just amazed how great & secure the block chain technology is .......
I am working in a bank which provides the banking facilities in some very remote areas of India & educating the people about financial literacy . i am a traveller too & used to explore near by places .... Here's my ride

15400409_10211540221167090_4650633445474646552_n.jpg

15873211_10211838834872246_9177188932595846127_n.jpg
I belongs to one of the youngest state in India "Chhattisgarh" . Chhattisgarh, situated in the heart of India, is endowed with a rich cultural heritage and attractive natural diversity.
Now due to my work i had opportunity to visit some of the very remote & untouched corners of my state . Here are some glimpse of ancient temples @ Amarkantak which i had visited recently
IMG_20170127_080149.jpg
This is a "Shri Yantra Mandir " a historic sculpture made by the kings of that timeIMG_20170127_080838.jpg

So i guess this is it for now . Hope to see many good things & people here . Looking forward to learn a lot from the evolving steemit community . Lets share care & learn together .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks mate ..... Will look into it :)

Welcome to Steemit @cryptoindian!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome ...I upvoted u...wonderful beginning ...Jai Hind

Welcome to Steem! Nice introduction. I started my account yesterday😀. Check out my introduction and let me know what u think.

Hello @cryptoindian welcome to Steemit's best platform, nice intro, i love two thumbs for your intro, i will wait and observe your progress always, good luck friend, and do not forget visit my wall i have tip for you

Great intro brother!! Hope to see you make more awesome posts. Please join the #india channel on Steemit.chat. You will find more Indian steemians on the channel where you can connect with them. :)

Welcome to steemit @cryptoindian, you look like someone famous, like someone I've seen in a bollywood film, perhaps you get that often. I look forward to following your journey here on the platform.

@wthomas : That's a nice welcome gesture .... Thank you ... :)

Welcome and good luck with cryptos. Following you now.

Welcome ! I hope you enjoy Steemit! I loved the picture about Shri Yantra Mandir! I am going to Indoa next year for the first time! Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. I am a Brazilian journalist and writer living in London. I post about photography, travel, films and stories. Hope you like it! Cheers!

Sure ....... Welcome to India in advance ........ I"ll post more stuff for you . I also likes to travel , Let me know about your visit here ....

Yes! Please do! India is a magical place.. just like Brazil... I am sure a lot of people will be interested to see more! Good luck in your Steemit journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50