Monthly change of motor oil

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi to all steemian's , i am @cryptohurri i am a tricyce driver in Antipolo City. This is my present job, and this is my everyday life. Being a tricycle driver you want to know the simple steps on how to change the oil and how to adjust the chain,this is very important because you have a responsibility to take care of my passenger. I would like to share my steps on how to change the oil of my tricycle. Look at the photos below and youll see the steps.
m13.jpg
Fisrt step: Get the exact amount of the oil needed, 1.5 liters of motor oil and filter.
m14.jpg
Second step: Take out the used oil from the engine. Make sure the use oil was drained it all.
m16.jpg
Third step: Use funnel to get the oil inside the engine. Be sure cover it properly after you put the oil.
m3.jpg
Fourth step: Open the oil filter pouch.
m8.jpg
Fifth step: Put out the used oil filter and clean it.
m6.jpg
Sixth step: Put the oil filter inside of the oil filter pouch.
m9.jpg
Final step:Closed it properly after putting inside the oil filter. Im done of changing of motor oil.
m10.jpg

Thank you for reading my simple way how to change the motor oil. I do this monthly to keep the good condition of my engine, i hope youve get an idea and try it to apply whos have a motorcycle... Thanks to all steemians :) have a great day!!

Sort:  

I've been to Antipolo before and the most famous Hinulugang taktak. =)
Welcome to steemit and good luck Kababayan!

Thank you @purepinay for your upvote and support nice to meet you :)

Cool! A helpful article. Follow back so we could interact via steem @kwentonijuan

Thank you @kwentonijuan for your upvote nice to meet you.

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Thank you also @lopezdacruz nice to meet you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28