You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, I'm Kishore, ex-Quora blogger, ex-DAO token holder, jobless dropout, entrepreneur

Far from falling asleep, I was fascinated by your story! I think you should tell more, I like your style and India is somewhere I'd like to know more about and what it's like to live there.

The internet is connecting us all and it's great to see that you have truly connected with different communities, which would have been impossible 20 or 30 years ago.

By the way, my little 5 and a half year old daughter is obsessed with India, she loves the clothes, language, dancing; we had to buy her a sari recently to go to a princess themed party. She hasn't got a concept of how far away it is from us, as she keeps insisting we spend a weekend there :-D

Look forward to reading more of your posts.

CG

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for your comment. I don't really know what to say.

Surely, I would like to write more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67