CryptoDon1

Hey guys, I'm Darren from the UKIMG_0676.JPG

A little about me, I currently trade Bitcoins and that is what brought me to Steemit in the first place. I love the idea that a great social platform like steemit has built into their platform the ability to pay you and me for our content. I was a die hard youtuber, but since the changes and sensorships going on their, I started to looking further afield, and I heard about Steem coins which I purchased and read what steemit was all about and I jumped to the opportunity and never looked back.
I've been on here just over a month, so still feeling myself around but you are welcome to check out my previous posts, and for every follow I get I will follow back, for ever resteem I get I will also RESTEEM. Let build each other up in Steemit as we build the Steemit platform for everyone.

God Bless You All

CryptoDon1

IMG_3262.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @cryptodon1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Why Thank you Bottymcbotface very kind of you

welcome to steemit @cryptodon1
following you now. :)

Thank you Thailand-funfun Ill follow back

Very informative post buddy

Thank you codinggeeks. I try to be as informative as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50