Med Student Venturing into CryptoWorld. Wish me Luck!

Hi fellow crypto enthusiasts and steemers!

My name is Deva. I am a 21 year old studying Medicine in China.
!

You could say I have the same dream as everybody else, To travell the World, but I truly believe that true essence of life lies in travelling because travelling and meeting new people are the best teachers in life and what I personally love. I have already started to save up money to support and make my dream my reality. I never stop chasing dreams. Medicine being the first one, and I am LOVING it!

My friend the other day introduced me about the idea of cryptocurrency and blockchain and I have been hooked ever since. The idea of blockchain technology have started to consensus with my Medical blockchain in my brain. ~No pun intended~

Even though I was just planning on learning about about the technology for the fun of it, the more I learn about, my curiosity and the inner investor in me is more than tempted be a part of the movement and make a couple of bucks in the way. So I have decided to do my research and invest in companies that I see has a potential for growth that would contribute to the community. Of course, I have read INVEST MONEY THAT YOU DON'T NEED, and I am complying to that.

I am currently learning how to read charts and predict the trends etc..I am also investing my time into looking up good companies that I can invest my money and time into.

If you would like to join my journey as a young crypto investor, please follow me. I hope this platform will help me make a lot of friends from all over the world and make me a better earthling in the process.

Thank you!

Donations are welcomed with warm wallets! HaHa!
Litecoin : Leo8GFygMSLQqG8vai2djXYXyVyQ7qAJuv
Bitcoin : 1CKUb1AWAU4xRGiXoRWKNN7HM7SZvLWZL1
Ethereum: 0xA3121357f25172385fE6a72DA4022cFDCCf4b0EA

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Goodlock in steemit.com

Loading...

Welcome aboard Deva! Hope you have a good time on steemit!

Welcome to Steemit @cryptodeva
I wish you all the best in this mad crypto world.
I have a little tip for you. Look into VIB.
Have a nice day
p.s. If you find a coin or a project that looks promising, please share with us

hello @cryptodeva and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43