Hi, CryptoDesign, creator of most oldschool crypto related designs reporting in!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hey guys,

Cryptodesign here aka Aldro. Most of you know me from the oldschool crypto community and designs for exchanges like Mintpal and Bittrex amongst a lot of other crypto currencies that mostly died by now :( For a quick overview, please check:

http://www.cryptodesign.net (currently kind of out of service)

Heard the hype on steemit and I like reddit so I figured i'd give this a try.

My twitter handle (haven't used it in ages really): @crypto_design

some designs:

And last but not least, I am the creator of the famous REKT gif:

Also created a new gif for STEEMit

Feel free to use on social media or where ever!

Nice to meet you all :)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44