Introduction

I just got a reply to wear a suit in my next video. That's coming tomorrow. Any other ideas for the next video tommorow?

Sort:  

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Done! You're being followed.

Welcome to Steemit Dave!

Thanks, your getting followed.

Thanks for the follow @cryptodave12!

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it!

Welcome on Steemit @cryptodave12! I do think a suit would have been nice but the most important thing I would love you to do for your next video is to film with your phone sideways as it suppose to be so that we don't see 2 black bands on the side of your video.

Have fun! And Love live Cryptos and Freedom!

Will do thanks for the advice teamsteem.

Haha, tell your pops you don't need a suit and tie to make money on Steemit. I'm pretty sure most people are naked when they post. You're gonna fit in people love to talk about crypto here.

This article will keep you motivated not matter what happens here.
https://steemit.com/welcome-aboard/@solarguy/how-much-does-a-steemit-author-make-per-month-some-interesting-thoughts-for-steemit-rookies

Thanks, solar guy! He's old school lol.

Welcome Dave!!! to the Steem Blockchain... Steemit and more!!! CryptoCurrency I think will be good for man kind. No suit n tie unless that's your image or your trying to be that style. Have not heard enough about this other alt coin yet to really comment. Nothing wrong with money, I'm a capitalist :) Tell your Dad I said he is a commie! (I'm joking) :-P LOL. Crypto is a tricky thing to do right. But I do want to see cross network cooperation more. Still want competition also; drives out those imperfections in the systems.

Well said xiobus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69