Hello good people, I'm cryptodan #introduceyourselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians!

I joined Steemit about a week ago, so I think it’s about time I introduce myself.
I’m cryptodan, and yeah I know it’s a somewhat generic username. It was the best I could come up with when creating my user account. Well it’s too late to change it now, so I guess I will stick to it. :D

I am studying law, and will get my master’s degree next month. It has taken five long years of my life to finish my studies, and now I have to figure out what my next step in life will be. So I see myself standing at a crossroad in life.


This is how many books I had to read during the 5 years.

I am going to a job interview on Tuesday, which I’m thankful for. However, I do not think I would take the JOB (Just Over Broke) if I actually had the financial freedom to do something else with my life.

If I had the financial freedom, I would travel the world to see countries like Tibet, India and China. So I figured that what I need to do is to work smarter not harder. Since I am already interested in investing and finance and have some knowledge of it, I have decided that I will create my financial freedom through investing.


Preparing a case before going to court.


When I won a moot competition in 2015.


Me with some of my crazy friends.

A couple of months ago a good friend of mine introduced me to Bitcoin. My interest quickly turned to altcoins and somehow I learned about Steemit. It is safe to say that I quickly saw the potential, and I have been a Steemit addict since the first day I signed up. Although I am not a tech savvy guy, I learn quickly and really appreciate the abundant sharing of knowledge on Steemit.

I would like to help this community grow and become all it can become. At the same time, I would like to create a strong network with you guys. I have read somewhere that the Steemit Chat is a good place to start, so I will definitely head over there and start up some chats. I am also planning to promote my Stemmit posts on reddit. Thanks for the tip @ausbitbank.
Also a big shout out to all the Steemians who create content that helps us new ones, it is really appreciated!

I plan to post 2-3 times a week initially. Since I have a lot on my heart and I have a lot of different interest, I will be posting about different topics. The main topics will be about (but not limited to) cryptocurrencies, new technologies and philosophy and some of the things I experience in my daily life.

If you are interested, you are welcome to follow me at @cryptodan

Sort:  

Hey mate! Enjoy steemit!

Thank you, I am sure I will :)

Welcome on steemit ;) I follow you :)

Thank you @yoganarchista, much appreciated :)
I look forward to reading your next post ;)

You are very similar to the Russian musician Alexei Kortnev ( https://goo.gl/LYY9ky ). Maybe you write songs and sing from? )))

Hey @ira.russia, and thank you for the comment. That's quite funny I do see the resemblance :)
I don't compose any music, but I have played some guitar and trumpet a few years back. I never got any good at it however :D

Great introduction!
Welcome to Steemit :D

Thank you mikaelb.
Are you're making an introduction soon?? :D

That's a good question.

Only time will tell.

Long live the steemit addcits!

Thanks for letting us know some more about you @cryptodan!

Thank you @papa-pepper.
You posts are really helpful for new ones like me.

Welcome cryptodan 😃 follow me and I will follow you 👍

Welcome to steemit @cryptodan . looking forward to your informational posts.

Thank you @jznsamuel, nice of you to drop by :)

Welcome on Steemit @cryptodan! Have you friend to join too! This is the best thing you could do for Steemit and yourself on Steemit! Have fun my friend! @ausbitbank is awesome by the way! He's a super Steemian!

Thank you @teamsteem.
Actually I told him about Steemit this week, and he has already joined, but thanks for tip. I will try to have more of my friends join as well.

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you.
You have some interesting posts, so sure i will follow.

🐨Follow me @yuslindwi 🐨

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32