Sort:  

Thanks @cryptocultivate! I don't have a snapchat tho :)


I agree that what you are passionate about is the same time your calling. I welcome you to the whole new world of Steemit @reewritesthings. I am glad that we've added a proficient member as you who's into calligraphy”same as me”, book, poetry etc. I hope that you will work with excellence and commitment and will contribute to the success on this amazing platform. Mabuhay! Steem on!

Thank you @invictuz! Glad to hear there are lots of people who are interested in calligraphy, poetry and books same as me.

Hello kababayan! Hope I can get inspiration from your writing. I saw your profile, ECE ka din pala. If you can read my blog, it is highly appreciable. Salamat!

CE po. :) Anyway thanks for dropping by. Okay, i will check it. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43