Hello Blockchain World

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

So this is my first post on steemit platform. As an enthusiast and investor of this project i thought that it is time for me to actually contribute and use Steemit for what it is meant to be used.

I`m not much of a writer type but since i have got into Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies about one year ago, i have accumulated some knowledge which i find repeating every time i explain the concepts behind these technologies to someone new.

I will mainly focus on the technical aspects of the blockchain as i come from a technical background and that is my stand point of understanding blockchain. The social aspect and impact on society of this technology is also of interest to me as Blockchain seems to be the missing piece of puzzle for a RBE (resource based economy) as visioned by Jaque Fresco. Something i will cover more in the future posts.

I have no expertise in trading whatsoever and that has proved to be a bumpy road for me so i will try not to offer any advice in what/when to buy and sell, however i will share insights and personal experiences. Feel free to drop me questions of any kind in the comment section below. Until next time

It takes a different value system if you wish to change the world
Jacque Fresco

Hello World Header Artist: Luminokaya

Follow me

Sort:  

Cheers Good to be here!

Hey cryptocave! Welcome to steemit! Check my blog, if you like photo, art and cryptoinformations

nice blog, i`m following! thanks for connection

Welcome to the community keep posting good content i guarantee you for upvoting and commenting from my side

sweet! thanks buddy!

Welcome to Steemit, @cryptoctave ! I'm not a technical person but I'm really interested in cryptos and blockchain. It would be nice to see you share your technical knowledge so I'm following you :) You're also welcome to follow me but my post would be more on travel and other things I like (like cats :) )

Cheers. I`m following you as well, i will soon start my travel journeys so i guess we can both learn from one another.

Sounds cool! Looking forward to your crypto and travel adventures here :)

welcome @cryptoctave ! Nice Post ! keep following

thanks a lot!

Welcome to the Steemit community! :)

Welcome to Steem @cryptoctave. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thank you for the connection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39