Introducing CryptoComet

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, everyone! This is CryptoComet, as the Comet, which is heading towards modern society!

CryptoComet.jpg

Living the dream, since 2015! Having crypto coins as my one and only job, plus Bitconnect and now Steemit.

My Steemit profile is all about crypto society. I’ll share with you valuable information, such as books I read about bitcoin, I’ll make recommendations about ICO, I’ll let you know about websites that took my research on another level, e.tc

In return, I’d appreciate critical questions on comments, which I’d be happy to answer, in order, to end up sharing opinions mutually.

Remember, Cryptocurrency is the future! All you have to do is … invest in it!

Now, let me take a dip on my new swimming pool! ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Wow, what an entry, that was cool!!! Nice to hear you friend. Keep posting... @sujithkumar332

Welcome to the future!

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53