You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #IntroduceYourself: Let's know about each other, Starting with my Introduction ☺

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I love your favorite quote:

Look at the things the way they are...

Will allow myself to add here my favorite one:

The Past is History,
The Future is Mystery
And this Moment is a Gift,
This is why we call it the Present.

Sort:  

Thnx @cryptoclick for appreciation and going through my post and for sharing this awesome quote with me

I also liked very much your nest picture. And you know what, some people believe that if a bird builds a nest so close to your house, it is a good luck omen, so I wish you plenty of luck here too :-)

Thnx again for wishing me good luck ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44