My Introduction to steemit - A Short Crypto Traveller's tale

A few months ago I was exploring the wonderful world of SocialFi when I came across a site called Torum. I became acquinted with some of the fellow landers there. As I began to read through some of the posts, I noticed that steemit was mentioned. Being an avid reader of posts, articles, and books I naturally decided to go and check it out. And here I am.

I've looked at some of the communities here and found some very interesting ones to join. I hope to contribute my throughs and perspectives on this fascinating platform. I am a content writer who likes focusing on various topics ranging from science, nature, technology, cryptocurrency, and more. On my spare time, I also like to create NFT artworks.

I look forward to sharing my thoughts will you all in the near future. Have a great day!

Sort:  
Loading...

You're welcome. You can use some tags to make your post more visible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54