[VIDEO] What Better Way to Introduce Myself Other Than With a Cup of "Steem" Coffee!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hero-Img.jpg

2 weeks, 2 days and 330 followers later, I couldn't be any more grateful to the Steemit Community! So as a token of my appreciation, I've had my Barista make me a "Steem'd" latte today!!!! - Watch Video Below!


Video

About Me

I am a blogger/content curator of crypto currency related subjects. I started my journey into the crypto space 4 1/2 years ago and have never looked back since. My passion for cryptocurrencies is very high because I believe the impact of this technology will allow for the 99% to have a chance again.

My goal is the spread the awareness of crypto and blockchain technology to those who are unaware and give them the chance of a lifetime!

I hope you guys follow me on this journey, yours truly!


Signature.png

Sort:  

Hi Cryptoblood, welcome to steemit.

Dude lol I guess I want my barista to do one next time!!

Hahaha! Yes awesome! - upvoted

I am glad to find any kind of addict from here including the coffee addict :D and cough other kind of addiction as well cough

Thanks @bottymcbotface and I sure will!! lol

Lol! You trippin! 👍🏾

Thanks man. hahaha!

Let me welcome you to this community Cryptoblood . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thanks! I appreciate the hospitality to the Steemit Community! @chrisx

Wow! This looks delicious :) @cryptoblood

Thank you!!!!

This post has received a 10.36 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @cryptoblood.

welcome here Cryptoblood !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

How cool and clever is that?!!!?? I love it! Can't wait to see more post from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32