A big hello to everyone!

Hello to everyone here! Just recently been introduced to steemit by my other half and am excited to become part of this community:)
I'm from Western Australia, love having a good laugh and reading interesting and amusing stories. A huge animal lover, I have a couple of my own fur babies. I enjoy spreading happiness and positivity, hope my time here will be great, especially once I get a better hang of steemit. Thank you to everyone who checks out my post and have a wonderful day or evening xo

image.jpegI promise I'm not always as serious as I am in this:) image.jpeg
my sweet boy!!
image.jpeg my little cheeky girl:)

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome to steemit!!

Thank you, happy to be here:)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, happy to be here:)

Guten Tag, Frau Kryptoblond. Wilkommen auf Steemit.

(I speak English just wanted to welcome you in German ;)

Oh so cool, I'd love to learn to speak this language! Thank you for your welcome:)

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you kindly:)

Greetings! nice pups !

Thanks mate, I adore them:)

Congratulations @cryptoblonde! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

cute dogs x welcome to steemit

Thank you ever so much xo

Welcome to steemit @cryptoblonde . keep sharing your positivity, keep exploring!

I will do my best, thank you so much:)

Welcome to steemit! You will have a good time here!

Cheers! I'm hoping to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65