Introductory Post or Is it?

Who am I? Often I ask Myself! But You Know what, I still couldn't find the answer for that.
So when I read quick guide in steemit it mentioned that it is better to post Introductory post by posting a picture holding a paper which would say my name and the date to show the community that
"I am real".
Actually this is pre-Introductory post, my actual introductory post to steemit community will be updated soon. I got approved for steemit community yesterday,I can not wait to share my thoughts and to listen to other Innovative thoughts here.

Before that I have some questions
1)who is this guy? Some of them are praising him and others says bad things about him.
DQmNY7TV71T1G7rnpvQDSnp5i8wHcrpXRYN7dHXqtM6n7Ae.png

DQmWsmdKkADCpQuFrJkdNP7YGdyJP6yrG3Xh2XSdEDpmfz7_1680x8400.png
2)Who Should I follow in this community? Whose content are so good here?
3)Is there any groups kinda thing here?

Last but not least
4)Why don’t you follow me?

I would love if someone or everyone answers these questions.
See you soon in My Actual Introductory Post.

PS: How should I write article with all the formatting like making text bold,changing size,etc..?

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

all life paths are visible in our faces

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54