CryptoArts here joining the Steemit Family: Hello World!

Hey everyone my name is Andrey, and after a couple of days I am finally joining Steemit!

me2.jpg

I am a recent graduate with degree in computer in science. I started in crypto over 3 years ago, when bitcoin was still a little baby. Just recently I started devoting a lot of my time and money into the crypto world. Studying first hand the market strategies, the background tech and innovations that various cryptos bring. I love it, I wholeheartedly believe we are witnessing an evolution, and we got the front row seats.

I hope to share my knowledge and opinions with everyone here, and help people out the best I can.

Sort:  

Hello Andrey and welome! I 100% agree with you. We are witnessing an evolution. Cryptos will be the world currency in the future.

Welcome,,also new here

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome aboard, Andrey! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

welcome start by following people im at @goodaytraders

Cool man looking forward to your advice. Steemit is the gateway to crypto. You will fit right in.. Following you, can;t wait for some tips.

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I wish you have good time and enjoy posting awesome posts :)
BEst,
@velimir

Congratulations @cryptoarts! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42