You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @galenkp dares to teach me about Steemit!

Hi stuffing. Welcome on the platform. My posts have got better. I have moved away from what I was doing to writing about whats real. My shit posts have improved. I am a fighter and that I knew. You need to fight on here to make it through in order to grow.

Sort:  

Charge on cryptoandcoffee and may the best men win! What's real for you?

What's real is life experiences. Will start posting what I have been up to. Have lots of stories. One which i will do now is when I was used as bait to catch thieves. I worked for a cigarette company in South London which was rough to the locals but I was from South Africa. It was nothing lol.

Well if this is one of your life experiences I can’t wait to hear more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70