My Introduction Post - Steeeeeeemer

Hi everyone,

I'm excited to be joining such an active community and am really excited there's soo many topics being discussed that I am very passionate about. My biggest interest are below.

  • Crypto currencies
  • Futurism
  • Technology
  • Engineering
  • Deremining how things work
  • Speculating about just about any of my interests
  • Sci-fi and Superhero Movies
  • Video Games (Rpgs, Shooters, Action/Adventure and Sports)
  • NHL and NFL
  • Cats ( I have four, they're very entertaining, see below haha)

IMG_0156.JPG

I look forward to discussing all of these topics with you, please feel free to ask where any of my interests stem from.

Sort:  

Welcome @cryptoambassador to this wonderful community. My name is Javier Gama, I am 28 years old; and I want to share how you win fans very fast and more value to my account.
Just enter this link and register with your own steemit account.
Greetings.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=4871

#steemfollower @steemfollower

Welcome to Steemit. Be creative and learn the Steemit way and you will enjoy this platform more than you now know. And get another cat... there's always room for one more! (we have three ourselves).

Thanks, haha, think my landlord would kill me if we are got more cats

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Thanks, I'm sure I will!

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Thanks, glad to see animals have a place on the forum :)

Welcome, great cat pic. They do silly stuff.
Tip: only use the "intro" tags once, or bots will get you!!

BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key. Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

Hi @cryptoambassador... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

A new Steemian ^^ hello @cryptoambassador I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53