Hello Furture Millionaires, check that, Billionaires!!!!

Hello all,

My name is Thomas. I have been investing in crypto for about 18 months and have only had about 13 minor heart attacks so I'll consider that a win. Figured I would sign up for steemit because I need to find something else to do besides check GDAX, Coinbase, Binance every 2.7 seconds. Seems like a good group of folks and I look forward to interacting with you all.

Other interest include: Sports, Medicine, Astronomy, Extreme Ironing, TravelingIMG_1473.JPG.

Thomas

Sort:  

Welcome come..cool post..get to work millionaire..

I personally find steemit way more entertaining than trading. Possibly because I suck at trading...

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

You will see you will get hooked instantly! Instead of checking the graphs you will now refresh your steemit site every 2.7 seconds. 😂

Welcome to the community! Looking forward to your posts!
Upvoted and followed!

Welcome and good luck 🍀👍🏽

Welcome to Steemit. It is a great community here. i am also new to steemit. come check out my blog @pickyvicki.

Welcome !! You will see that Steemit community is a lot more friendly than anywhere else ,well we do have a reward for being so .... Anyways just hope you will have a good time here. I will follow you and will check what goods are you going to give and hope for it to be maybe a good friendship in long term.

Nice to meet you, @crypto167! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44