You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An introduction to a taco-loving, tequila-drinking, empathic Anarchist

This introduction to yourself @vanessavelez is one of the most alluring and powerful ones i've read in a while. You got into such detail and it fascinates me that people who are brought up with such a liberal point of view exist around (well im sure but in my country that's not easy)!

Your personality is amazing and I only want to wish you the best of luck in your endeavors, and a hearty welcome to steemit. Will check out your site too! Hey, if you're new here and are ever in need of tips to improve your content, because, you are a WICKED storyteller and I'd love to hear more, my mate has tons of guides and tutorials about steemit and maximizing your posts reach! He's @steemitguide and im sure you'll find his content valuable! :)

Sort:  

Awww, thanks for this encouraging comment! I'm very excited to be here and share a lot more. I've followed both you and your friend and hope to learn more about you in the Steemit world :)

Bless you, you've piqued my inner anarchist :p Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45