Sort:  

Love your article! Welcome to Steemit I just did my introduction blog less than a week ago. I saw your blog from a Facebook group. Resteemed!

I use to build stages for music festivals, concerts, and Billboard awards. You managed to capture some great photos. I first laid eyes on BTC around $312 I've been hooked ever since.

This is life, from one hustle to the other. Apparently, you can see that there is no accident in life. All the best, more motivational stories Crypto Maven.

One must not judge a person for who he/she is now. I completely love how your mind works @crypto-maven and act in the situation that you are in. I can see myself in you. You have a bright and big future ahead of you. Keep Steeming and stay ambitious !

Upvoted and resteemed. It always feels good to read the story of an underdog. All the best on steemit.

Share more of your stories regularly.

I used to have a bike cart too but I sold little hand made books and zines in Montana ! Saw your post in Women in Blockchain ...I want to follow in your footsteps as far as absorbing all things crypto and blockchain... I mean like theory and coding and all of it. I am very interested in your projects! I want to figure out how I can apply myself in the blockchain space for social good. And ps I love the way things come full circle some times. What a cool story!

Loving the water hustle - great story @crypto-maven

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71