Sort:  

Thx for your reply :) I really appreciate.

Just like I promissed: I will follow you now and I hope to see more good content on your profile.

Also it's worth to have a look at those 2 usefull tools: https://steemstats.com and http://steemvoter.com
Im not sure if you ever knew those two. If not then check them out.

If you would ever have any questions or simply would like to keep in touch then please dont hestitate to write to me. My email: [email protected]
I will be more than happy to share/exchange my knowledge and experience (of course within my limited time)

And believe me, it's really hard to start without powering up your account on steemit. It's pretty much first thing you need to do if you're thinking about building reach here.

Cheers,

I almost forgot:

Let me also give you small advise. Keep your upvoting power as close to 100% and upvote posts max 10 times a day (so your upvoting power would regenerate to 100% within entire day). Dont upvote your own comments. Upvoting comments in general isn't the best idea.
Upvote mostly posts and also dont upvote if post is older than 7 days (in that case your upvote is meaningless). Self-upvoting is considered "acceptable" by biggest part of community. Especially if you're just at the beginning of your journey here.

Remember: EVERY UPVOTE COUNTS

I also mentioned that to have a better start it's quite necessary to invest and buy some STEEM (and convert it to steem power).
Number of times I encountered question: "how much should I invest".
This it's really hard to tell. I bought 600usd worth of STEEM and I used 90% to power up my account (steem power) and 10% I used to keep steem dollars (having them may be usefull). Some people invested so much more. I invested amount that I could invest without feeling very stressed out. Which I also recommend.
I think 100-200$ should do for a start so you could actually monitor results of your activity here.

Look, if you would ever have any questions then just contact me via email: [email protected] or find me here @crypto.piotr
I believe that working together can benefit all of us :)

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53