Hello Steemit! *Jay Z Voice* Please Allow me to Introduce Myself!

jay-z-gif-2.gif

"My Name Is HOV, "H" to the "O", "V". I use to move Snowflakes by Oz" lol..... Just kidding!!

Hello good people of Steemit! Whats Goooooood??!!!! :)

WHO AM I?

My Alias is @crypto-god, and my real name is Travis. I am 33 years old, I was born & still reside in a suburb of New Orleans, Louisiana. I love New Orleans! It is a city rich in culture and many other things...... albeit good & bad. My main interests are Cyrpto currency, health, sports, and music. I own my own lanscaping and greenhouse business in Louisiana, I do social media marketing for www.mmaformoney.com, and I am a member of the www.wagerr.com advisory board. If you would like more personal information about me feel free to leave a reply explaining your interest, and I'll let you know even more about myself. Below is picture of myself (I cut out my son and wife for obvious reasons):

me.jpg

MY JOURNEY TO STEEMIT

My journey to Steemit started a couple years ago in 2016. My introductory to the world of crypto begin with a pretty nasty gambling habit that started about 3 years ago. When I say nasty, I mean it! I was blowing $5000 - $8000 a month thinking I knew it all; Boy was I wrong!!! Every day after losing I would log into an online sports-book (5dimes, Bovada, etc), deposit money from a credit card, and slowly restart my demise. I use to frequent twitter scouring for bets and advice that would help me start winning every day.
That never happened, but I forged a few relationships that I cherish to this day. I stopped losing more than I was winning, but I never won the amount of money I sought after. Thankfully, I never lost more than I had, and I learned some lessons about money-management and patience. In late 2016 I was then introduced to bitcoins for fast cash outs and deposits into the sports books. I spent months researching bitcoins and I fell in love with what they set out to achieve. "Wow!"... Thats about all I could say... and I didn't hesitate to start buying BTC and Etheruem. I then started to buy ICO's and also day trade. I grabbed Ethos, Dragonchain, Cobinhood, Kin, and many other coins in ICO. Lets just say I've made enough money to be happy, and its led me here. I'm very excited to be able to contribute to this growing community and block-chain space!

WHAT WILL I OFFER MY FELLOW STEEMIANS?

I offer you my interest, I offer you my advice, and above all else I offer you myself! If you would like me to be more specific here is a list of what I plan to post about:

Crypto Trading & News - Any trades I feel confident in I will post here for my followers on Steemit! These will include my buy in range, a stop loss, and targets to take profit. I will also post my opinion on coins and other issues regarding crypto currencies.

Health Tips - I use to be pretty chubby and unhealthy. I have changed my life, and I'd like to educate people on how I did that. I will use this platform to better inform people about healthy living choices.

Motivational Post - Everybody needs a spiritual boost sometimes. Life is about the ups and the downs, and when you are down I hope that you will be able to find some motivation here to never give up. I will strive to spread positive vibes.

Sports Gambling - Any bets I make I will post here for you on steemit. These may include free bets from my cuz @mmaformoney, but most will be my own personal plays. Just want to let my fellow degenerate gamblers know I wouldn’t expect a ton of plays as I am more focused on Crypto Currency now.

All My other interest I deem worthy of a Post; I'll be posting anything that I feel can help others.

CONCLUSION:

I am here to entertain you, inform you, and help you all as much as I can. I will also contribute replies to other post I like on steemit. Cheers! My fellow Steemians. Here's to a bright future!! May the crypto god's bless us all. :)

Sort:  

That last gif though, hahaha. Amazing. Welcome to Steemit, you should fit right in. This place is awesome! If you are consistent about posting (daily is good 1-3 posts, less than that and it's not enough, more than that is too much.) keep resteems to a minimum and comment a lot on other people's content and you will be making your way up in no time! Your future posts should be quite interesting! Following!

Thanks for the great feedback!

welcome! we can follow each other if you want

Thanks for the reply I will check out your page and give you a follow!

Welcome to Steemit my friend! I hope you enjoy your time here, and I am excited to see what you have to offer to this wonderful community! You have my upvote! (If you could follow me that would be wonderful, but either way, welcome!)

Appreciate it bud.

Welcome mate. Enjoy your stay and here is my upvote.

Thanks for the upvote brother. :)

welcome, nice to meet you :)

Same to you my friend.

Lol! In "Beyonce 's voice" welcome to steemit! I hope you have a wonderful time here

lol. Thanks for the reply.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

welcome to steemit guy. survive here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36